My Camera died……

Let’s hold a moment of silence for my camera.  It was a short life lived at concerts.

I do not completely know exactly what happened to it but I can tell you what was happening,  A few days before the Saving Abel show at The Machine Shop I noticed this oil on it, every time I tried to wipe it would not come off. Well it was after the show I noticed that my screen was giving me weird-looking pictures.  There was this dark shadow looking thing here’s a pic

camera

My poor baby

Well a week later I noticed that my battery was covered in this oil too while it was inside my camera so I took it in and they told me that the inner screen was leaking the LCD and my camera coul not be saved 😦

About concertjunkietoni

Hmmm... what to put... what to put... I got it! I'm Antoinette, my friends call me Toni. I'm just your normal music obsessed concert junkie just waiting to rock out all night long!

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment